Teachers and students need your support


2021 Scholarship Recipients.JPG

About The Foundation

The Marysville School District Foundation is a non-profit corporation founded in 1984 and run by volunteer Marysville School District staff and community members.


It is our mission to support the efforts of the Marysville School District by supporting our staff, students and community with classroom grants, student scholarships, and educational events.


There are easy ways you can help,  become a sponsor donate, or volunteer!


President: Christen Dickerson

Vice President: Danna Gibson

VP Finance (Treasurer): Jolene Lasley

VP Admin (Secretary): Jolene Lasley

VP Communications: Emily Wicks

VP Development: OPEN

VP Compliance: Chelsea Bergesen

  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean